The Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan invites you to attend the world's leading educational conference and exhibition in Kazakhstan BARCEF Bolashak Alumni Reunion Conference and Education Fair!

BARCEF annually brings together more than 60 representatives of leading world and Kazakhstani universities, reputable international experts in the field of education, as well as over 4 000 pupils and students from all over Kazakhstan.

Annually BARCEF expands the boundaries of interests, becomes the brand identity of Kazakhstan, world class active platform, collecting more and more influential members.

BARCEF 2016 is not only an effective platform to discuss the «Bolashak» scholarship modernization in the reform of the education system with the program partners, but also a unique opportunity for Bolashak alumni to meet with the representatives of their “Alma Mater”.

I am sure that the third education conference will set new standards in building long-term and mutual relationship!

Yours faithfully,
Minister of Education and Science
Erlan Sagadiyev
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Фотографии BARCEF 2016


b1 b2 b3 b4 b5

Уважаемые партнеры и выпускники программы «Болашак»!

minnew2016

Министерство образования и науки Республики Казахстан приглашает Вас принять участие в работе крупнейшей международной образовательной выставки-конференции в Казахстане BARCEF Bolashak Alumni Reunion Conference and Education Fair!

Ежегодно BARCEF собирает более 60 представителей ведущих мировых и казахстанских вузов, авторитетных международных экспертов в области образования, а также свыше 4 000 школьников и студентов со всего Казахстана.

С каждым годом BARCEF расширяет границы интересов, становится визитной карточкой Казахстана, действенной площадкой мирового уровня, собирающей все большее количество авторитетных участников.

BARCEF 2016 – это не только эффективная платформа для обсуждения вопросов модернизации стипендии «Болашак» в контексте реформ системы образования с партнерами программы, но и уникальная возможность встречи в неформальной обстановке «болашаковцев» с представителями своих «alma mater».

Убежден, что III образовательная конференция заложит новые стандарты в развитии дальнейших долгосрочных и взаимовыгодных отношений!

С уважением,
Министр образования и науки 
Ерлан Сагадиев
FaLang translation system by Faboba


Фотографии BARCEF 2016

Партнеры

b1 b2 b3 b4 b5